Home > Uncategorized > Welcome to the World of Imagination

Welcome to the World of Imagination

My wonder world is a blog where I will share my interest. There’s a lot of things that catch my interest. I’m so into Japan entertainment world for the last few years that now I’m beginning to dig into Korean entertainment world.

For me, the wonder about J-entertainment is the world of fanfiction. I started to write fanfiction after knowing J-entertainment. At first I was only interested in the drama and movies but then I started to know about a few boybands that I finally was brought into a fandom world called FanFiction. I wrote fanfiction but I only stick to my one and only OTP that is Yamapi/Jin aka PiN. Although I liked a wide range of pairings at first, but after sometimes I only focused on that one pairing. Besides, Jpop, I also like a few anime that I ended up worship a few pairings. They are FujixRyo aka FujiRyo (Prince of Tennis) and CielxSebastian (Kuroshitsuji).

Different from J-entertainment, what I like about Korean entertainment is their variety show. I don’t really watch K-drama mostly because I don’t like to watch a long drama (more than 10 episodes is considered long for me), so for drama I prefer J-drama. There’s a few Japan variety show that I liked but I think I liked the concept that was introduced in Korean variety shows more.

For example, I like 2 days 1 night where the members go travel around Korea to introduce the beauty places while having games in between to make the show enjoyable and you can see an unexpected turn of event while you least expected it. Star Golden Bell Challenge for example, they play games while introducing the celebrity guests. While the host, the members and the guests try to make the show entertaining, they also share a lot about their culture.

So I’ll be sharing my thought about those shows and pointing you guys to the links where you can watch or download the shows.

that’s all for now 😀

 

Love,

-fizz

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

